On Thursday 01/21/2010, Senator Mark Pryor (D-Ark) introduced S. 2942, "The Nanotechnology Safety Act of 2010", the first nanotechnology related bill of the 2nd session of the 111th Congress. The bill is co-sponsored by Senator Benjamin Cardin (D-MD). The text of S. 2942 has not yet been made available by the Government Printing Office; the … Continue Reading