Prize Winners The Foresight Institute recently announced that Dr. Oscar Custance of the National Institute for Materials Science in Japan and Professors Yoshiaki Sugimoto and Masayuki Abe of Osaka University, are the co-winners of the Feynman Prize for Experimental Work in Nanotechnology. The Feynman Prize was named after Richard Feynman and are awarded to researchers whose work … Continue Reading